Fair Board & Auxiliary

Click on the appropriate tab below to see the current Fair Board and Fair Auxiliary.

Fulton County Fair Board Directors

Name City Township Office
Dennis Wyse Wauseon Member-at-Large President
William Gombash Swanton Fulton Vice President
Larry Burkholder Wauseon Treasurer
Sue Whitaker Swanton Secretary
Steve Aeschliman Wauseon York
John Alexander Wauseon Member-at-Large
Tracy Bently Fayette Gorham
Jamie Buehrer Wauseon Pike
Neal Callender Wauseon Chesterfield
Phil Herring Wauseon Dover
Ronald Holdeman Swanton Swan Creek
John Lovejoy Archbold Franklin
Position open as of 10/21/16 Clinton
Rick Raab Wauseon Member-at-Large
Ronald Rice Archbold German
Jim Ehrsam Delta Royalton
John Vershum Metamora Amboy

Board of Directors meeting are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Fair Office, under the grandstand, the first Thursday in March, August and October; and the second Thursday in January. The annual meeting is held the second Saturday in November.  Special meetings will be posted on the door of the Secretary’s Office and on the Fair’s Web site under Year-Round Events.

In addition to the Fair Board Directors, the fair depends on the hard work and dedication of its auxiliary members.

Term Expires:
February 28, 2017
Term Expires:
February 28, 2018
Term Expires:
February 28, 2019
Glen Griffin Julie Garrow Shelly Gladieux
Jeff Martin Jake Grime
Matt Lumbrezer
Amy Pennington Steve Richer Jeff Litogot
Kevin Raker James Savage John Mosiniak
Luanne Strauss Tim Short Brad Ricker


If you are interested in becoming an auxiliary member, please fill out an application. Bylaws are included with application.